Web Content Viewer
Actions

Contact Us

Send us a message.

DO NOT include social security numbers or any other personal information in your email

All fields are required.

Your email will be a public record. Read our Privacy Notice and Policies.

OSSC Regional Liaison Map

Regional Liaisons

ZONE 1

Katie Collins — School Safety Planner

kjcollins@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-752-4398

Brian Bollinger — Regional Liaison

babollinger@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-981-8604


ZONE 2

Alissa Jephcott — School Safety Planner

arjephcott@dps.ohio.gov@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-752-5560

Nichole Miller — Regional Liaison

nmiller@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-935-6476


Dan Grothause — Regional Liaison

dpgrothause@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-784-3777


ZONE 3

Sharon Atkinson — School Safety Planner

saatkinson@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-752-6604

Carlie Hangartner — Regional Liaison

cmhangartner@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-784-3173


ZONE 4

Cheryl Helsel — School Safety Planner

chelsel@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-387-0879

Jeff Noble — Regional Liaison

jbnoble@dps.ohio.gov

P: 614-802-9213